Oilers On Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @OilersJambalaya



EDMONTON OILERS ON TWITTER

Official Edmonton Oilers Twitter Account http://www.twitter.com/EdmontonOilers
  1. Sam Gagner https://twitter.com/89SGagner
  2. Ryan Jones http://www.twitter.com/jonesry28
  3. Taylor Hall http://www.twitter.com/hallsy04
  4. Ryan Whitney http://www.twitter.com/ryanwhitney6
  5. Ryan Nugent-Hopkins http://twitter.com/RNH_93
  6. Jordan Eberle http://twitter.com/ebs_14
  7. Nail Yakupov https://twitter.com/Nail10_1993
  8. Justin Schultz http://twitter.com/6Schultz6
  9. Daniil Zharkov https://twitter.com/DaniilZharkov
  10. Frans Tuohimaa  https://twitter.com/FransTuohimaa
  11. Magnus Pääjärvi-Svensson http://twitter.com/mps_91
  12. Linus Omark http://www.twitter.com/limpanomark
  13. Anton Lander http://twitter.com/Landie51
  14. Jeff Petry http://www.twitter.com/petryj
  15. Colten Teubert http://www.twitter.com/tubes33  
  16. Taylor Fedun https://twitter.com/tfedun88
  17. Joey LaLeggia https://twitter.com/JLeggy21
  18. Jujhar Khaira https://twitter.com/jujhar94
  19. Theo Peckham http://twitter.com/Pecks24
  20. Mitch Moroz  http://twitter.com/MitchMoroz
  21. Tyler Pitlick http://twitter.com/Pitty687
  22. Tyler Bunz http://twitter.com/tylerbunz
  23. Cameron Abney http://twitter.com/cameronator36
  24. Travis Ewanyk http://twitter.com/T_Ewanyk
  25. Dillon Simpson http://twitter.com/Simmer18
  26. Josh Green http://twitter.com/greendogg12
  27. Curtis Hamilton http://twitter.com/hamiltonov
  28. Drew Czerwonka http://twitter.com/cwonks19 
  29. Marc Arcobello  http://twitter.com/sporkabella
  30. Martin Gernat  http://twitter.com/martygernat
  31. Kevin Montgomery http://twitter.com/thefullmonty27
  32. Taylor Chorney http://twitter.com/tchorney41
  33. Tanner House http://twitter.com/Houseyiosio21
  34. Martin Marincin http://twitter.com/MartinMarincin
  35. Kristan Pelss http://twitter.com/Pelssy
  36. Phillipe Cornet https://twitter.com/PCornet15
  37. Brandon Davidson https://twitter.com/bdavy3
  38. OKC Barons Coach Todd Nelson https://twitter.com/Barons_Coach
OTHER OILERS NOTABLES
  1. Jack Micheals http://twitter.com/EdmontonJack
  2. Dan Tencer http://twitter.com/dantencer
  3. Gene Principe http://twitter.com/GenePrincipe
  4. Oilers Travels http://twitter.com/Oilers_Travels
  5. Oilers Octane Girls http://twitter.com/OilersOctane
  6. TSN Ryan Rishaug http://twitter.com/TSNRyanRishaug
  7. Joanne Ireland http://twitter.com/jirelandej
  8. Tom Gazzola http://twitter.com/tomgazzola
  9. Oilogosphere http://twitter.com/oilogosphere
  10. Robin Brownlee http://twitter.com/robinbrownlee
  11. Bob Stauffer http://twitter.com/bob_stauffer
OKLAHOMA CITY BARONS (AHL)
  1. Official OKC Barons http://twitter.com/okc_barons
  2. Other Official Account http://twitter.com/okcbaronshockey
  3. Prodigal Hockey http://twitter.com/realokcbarons
  4. OKC Barons News http://twitter.com/okc_barons_news
  5. Ryan Aber http://twitter.com/ryaber
  6. Eric Rodgers http://twitter.com/ahlbarons
  7. OilFieldHockey http://twitter.com/oilfieldhockey
  8. Chris Wescott http://twitter.com/TheChrisWescott
  9. OKC Hockey Forum http://twitter.com/okc_hockey
  10. Neal Livingston http://twitter.com/tweetneal
STOCKTON THUNDER (ECHL)
  1. Official Stockton Thunder http://twitter.com/stocktonthunder
  2. Mike Benton http://twitter.com/Benton_Mike
  3. Coach Matt Thomas http://twitter.com/mattthomas32
FORMER OILERS PLAYERS
  1. Wayne Gretzky http://twitter.com/OfficialGretzky
  2. Steve MacIntyre http://www.twitter.com/smacker33
  3. Jim Vandermeer http://www.twitter.com/jim_vandermeer
  4. Georges Laraque http://twitter.com/GeorgesLaraque
  5. Joffrey Lupul http://twitter.com/JLupul
  6. Rob Schremp http://twitter.com/RobSchremp
  7. Jason Strudwick http://twitter.com/struddles43
more to come...
OilersJambalaya.com is in no way, shape or form associated with the Edmonton Oilers, Oklahoma City Barons and the Bakersfield Condors. This is a fans blog for fans. We happen to love those teams, so we write about them.